Designer team

Tamas Apro

Managing director, Architect
tamas.apro@archimon.hu
+36 70 331 0766

Attila Pollai

Architect
attila.pollai@archimon.hu
+36 70 416 0615

Boglarka Szabo-Nemeth

Architect
boglarka.szabo@archimon.hu
+ 36 70 627 6261

Szabolcs Fial

Project manager
szabolcs.fial@archimon.hu
+36 70 386 7505

Eva Reka Kertesz

Interior designer
eva.kertesz@archimon.hu
+36 20 247 3268

Gergely Jordan

Architect
gergely.jordan@archimon.hu
36 70 387 0930

Tünde Caimacan

Project manager
tunde.caimacan@archimon.hu
+36 20 220 8738

Eszter Benya

PR, marketing
info@archimon.hu
+36 20 447-4454

Klara Hegedus

Architect, designer II.
klara.hegedus@archimon.hu
+36 70 627 6261

Company name: Archimon Építészeti és Belsőépítészeti Kft.
Address: INFOPARK 1117 Budapest, Neumann János u. 1/A
Phone number: +36 70 627 6261
Email: info@archimon.hu
TAX number: 22751900-2-03